Button, Button Update

This group of people has been diligently searching for an answer to my question about what to do with all the paper. I think the trash can is a good suggestion for some, but not all, of my paper. The Genie GS-1930 could probably hold most, if not all, of my paper, but I heard those things are really expensive. I also like the idea of drawing random numbers and taping the papers to chairs, although I’m not sure that’s really a very good suggestion for my particular situation.

Good news, friends. I DIDN’T LOSE THE KROGER CARD REPORT. I hadn’t received it yet. Isn’t that good to know. So, I’m going to dismiss this group of hard-working people and let them go on with their coffee break, or whatever, and keep on working on the problem myself.

One thought on “Button, Button Update

Tell Me What you Think!

